Program Schedule

AFTERNOON SESSION – Wednesday November 9th, 2022

Registration 12:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Opening Ceremony 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Stage Managers Pastor Alfred Joseph/Cordelia Moonie-Fontenelle
Entrance of Prime Minister
Opening Prayer Pastor Alfred Joseph
Praise Shirley-Ann Cyril-Mayers and Team
Uniform Procession Flags and Banners
National Anthem/Pledge Gemmy Bailey
Welcome Executive Secretary/Pastor Preville
Continuation Hymn #625 – Higher Ground
Scripture Reading Pastor Bertie Henry
Prayer Pastor Terrance Haynes
Musical Rendition Kittel Dubois
Introductions Pastor Roger Stephen
Brief Remarks Hon. Prime Minister. Philip J. Pierre
Introduction of Speaker Pastor Johnson Frederick
Musical Rendition J´Nai Norbal
Keynote Address Dr. Balvin Braham
Presentation to Prime Minister Pastor Roger Stephen
Closing Hymn Dr. Caius Alfred
Closing Prayer Dr. Caius Alfred
Departure Dr. Caius Alfred

EVENING SESSION – Wednesday November 9th 2022

Supper (Upstairs Church Bldg) 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
First Business Session 6:30 p.m. – 8:50 p.m.
Theme Song Praise Team
Prayer Pastor Terry John
Call to Order Pastor Roger Stephen
Constitution and By-Laws Constitution and By-Laws
Seating of Delegates Pastor Lucius Philip
Receiving of Organized Churches Pastor Leeroy David
Greetings from Former Presidents
Musical Rendition Leo Clarke
President’s Report Pastor Roger Stephen
President’s Response Dr. Kern Tobias
Musical Rendition B´Knelli St. Cyr
Executive Secretary’s Report Pastor Lucius Philip
Secretary’s Response Pastor Johnson Frederick
Theme Song Praise Team
Announcements Pastor Roger Stephen
Benediction Macarius Auguste

MORNING SESSION – Thursday November 10, 2022

Morning Devotion 8:30 p.m. – 9:45 p.m.
Stage Managers Pastor Rod Rene/Cordelia Moonie-Fontenelle
Prayer Pastor Rod Rene
Praise Team Labayee SDA Teachers Praise team
Welcome and Prayer Pastor Leeroy David
Congregational Hymn Labayee SDA Teachers Praise team
Scripture Reading & Intro of Speaker Dr. Colwick Wilson
Musical Rendition Cressy Guard
Devotional Speaker Pastor Exton Clarke
Delegates at Prayer Dr. Andrew Leonce
Business Session 9:45 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Chairperson Pastor Roger Stephen
Stage Manager Pastor Leeroy David/Sherma Fevrier-Dantzic
Treasurer/Auditor’s Report Sister Rose Mary Desir
Selection of Organizing Committee Dr. Kern Tobias
Youth/Chaplaincy Pastor Richard Randolph
Musical Rendition Rhian Joseph
Publishing Pastor Richard Randolph
Community Services/ADRA Pastor Lucius Philip
Education Pastor Alexander Biscette
Theme Song Labayee SDA Teachers Praise team
Prayer Reneé Amsterdam
Lunch 12:40 pm – 2:00 pm
Business Session 2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Stage Managers Pastor Theodore Jaria/Alma Dolor
Prayer Pastor Theodore Jaria
Song Service Bon Nouvelle Praise team
Health/Personal Ministries Pastor Lucius Philip
Communication Pastor Daryl St Clair
Musical Rendition Starlight
Women’s Ministry Sister Carmen Charles
Audit Pastor Daryl St Clair
Delegates at Prayer Dr Andrew Leonce
Family Life Dr Caius Alfred
Children & Adolescents Ministries Sister Gabrielle Leonce
Sabbath School Dr Caius Alfred
Ministerial Pastor Alfred Joseph
Evangelism Pastor Mattison Preville
Delegates at Prayer Dr Andrew Leonce
Supper 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Praise and Thanksgiving/Evening Devotion 6:30 – 8:30
Stage Managers Pastor Quigley Morris/Cordelia Moonie-Fontenelle
Prayer Pastor Quigley Morris
Praise Team Bon Novelle Praise team
Praising God for His Blessings
Introduction of Speaker Pastor Desmond James
Devotional Speaker Pastor Henry Snagg
Theme Song Bon Novelle Praise team
Benediction Hilbert Vittee

MORNING SESSION – Friday 11th November 2022

Morning Devotion 8:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Stage Managers Pastor Richard Randolph/Sherma Dantzic
Prayer Pastor Richard Randolph
Praise Team SDA Academy Students
Welcome Pamela Modeste
Scripture Reading and Prayer Vidal Philip
Introduction of Speaker Dr Yvette Peters
Musical Rendition Shansha Hillaire
Sermonette Pastor Exton Clarke
Delegates at Prayer Dr Andrew Leonce
Break 9:30 a.m. – 9:35 a.m.
Business Session 9:35 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Stage Manager Dr Charmaine Hippolyte-Emmanuel/Cordelia Moonie-Fontenelle
Prayer Elder Peter Missole
Congregational Hymn #27 Rejoice Ye Pure In Heart (Labayee SDA Teachers)
Prayer Ministries Dr Andrew Leonce
Stewardship Pastor Roger Stephen
Plans and Recommendations
Musical Rendition Topaz Mortley
Resolution and Gratitude Pastor Travis Berance
Theme Song Labayee SDA Teachers
Benediction Pastor David Daniel

SABBATH MORNING – 12th November 2022

Stage Managers Pastor Germy Fevrier/Alma Dolor
Sabbath School
Opening Prayer Anselma Calderon
Praise Team Maranatha Praise Team
Welcome Felicia Elie &Tricia Edward
Continuation Hymn #625 Praise Team
Scripture Sergio Mark
Prayer Bernard St. Cyr
Special Music Janalee Henry
Sabbath School Feature Dr Caius Alfred & Dale St. Juste
Introduction of Lesson Study Anselma Calderon
Lesson Summary:
Primary Anya Quinlan
Youth McKern Auguste & Quinn St. Juste
Adult Philip Leon
Adjournment of S.S. Anselma Calderon
Special Music Fernessa Smith
Announcements/Promotions Castries Communication Department
Evangelism Promotion Pastor Lucius Phillip
Divine Hour
Praise Team Maranatha Praise Team
Call to Worship Pastor De Souza Antoine
Invocation Dr Balvin Braham
Welcome Pastors Matison Preville & Lucius Philip
Hymn of Adoration # 12 Rejoice Ye Pure in Heart
Collection of Tithe and Offering Rose Mary Desir
Scripture reading and prayer Pastor Johnson Frederick
Musical Rendition Gregorson Vitalis
Children’s Feature Children’s Department
Introductions Pastor Roger Stephen
Introduction of Speaker Dr Kern Tobias
Musical Rendition Shirley Ann Cyril-Mayers, Lloyd Alexander & Alanis James
Sermon Dr Balvin Braham
Closing Song Anslem Joseph
Benediction Pastor Bertie Henry



Stage Managers Pastor Valens Charlemagne/Cordelia Moonie-Fontenelle
Prayer Pastor Valens Charlamagne
Song Service Anse La Raye Praise Team
Welcome Pastor Alfred Joseph
Prayer Pastor Vishnu Persad
Special Music Yasha Lewis
Special Prayer Pastor Kenneth Rigobert (Prayer for Leaders)
Special Music Semi Philip
Scripture Reading Irenaus Charles
Introduction of Platform Personnel Pastor Roger Stephen
Introduction of Speaker Pastor Bertie Henry
Special Music Hailey Jn Francois, Teri-Ann Esperance and Leecodie Fontenelle
Homily Dr Kern Tobias
Litany Pastor Bertie Henry
Prayer of Dedication Pastor Johnson Frederick
Charge to New Administration Dr Balvin Braham
Special Music Mervin Felix (Instrumental)
Vote of Thanks Administration
Congregational Hymn Krista Moore
Benediction Pastor Vincent Emmanuel